24 Hour Emergency Service
Call Today for FREE Consultation: (800) 965-9728

"Building Quality and Trust"

Call Today For a Free Consultation (800) 965-9728

Testimonials

“If we could rate Jason and his team at Streamline Construction more stars we would. From the prompt call back when we were looking for a contractor to replace our backyard deck / stairs / bathroom and laundry cabinets to the final day of the project we were completely happy with Jason. He was always updating us through out the project with emails and texts, finishing as promised within the period of time , his professionalism is over the top. NEVER during the month long project his team or Jason were late showing up as promised, they all worked together , and with us to make sure everything was running smoothly. Jason was sincerely passionate about our project , you can see that in the quality and how it turned out perfectly, In a heart beat I would hire him again. I'm sure we will come up with some new projects soon.
Pascal/ August 2016

“We had been wanting to update our kitchen for a while, and had a basic idea of what we wanted to do. We interviewed 3 contractors. Streamline being a local company we found on Houzz. Their reviews were very good, and we now see why. It's true, if I could give Jason and his crew more then 5 stars I would. Jason was very knowledgeable of all the material and design possibilities to make our vision more clear. He was able to avoid extra costs by incorporating some existing parts of our kitchen to blend in with the new. We even decided to have him update two other bathrooms as well as our kitchen. With changing the countertops, mirrors and floor tile they are like brand new. We had been through a bathroom remodel before with another contractor that had us worried about going through a bigger project. Jason assured us it would be a different experience, and fortunately it was. Streamline's professionalism and attention to detail was far beyond what I expected. With every remodel you are always faced with some challenges beyond the contractors control, but I believe it is how the contractor deals with them that makes them good. Jason and his crew was able to deal with every obstacle with ease. To top it off, Streamline was very timely and clean. Jason constantly kept involve throughout the whole process, and was clear to communicate the timeline. They made not having a kitchen sink for a while the best as it could be. We are so happy to have found our forever contractor! Marissa /August 2016

“I wish it was possible to give more than 5 stars for Streamline, Jason and his crew, since they have gone above and beyond on every aspect of my home renovation and have truly made a typical stressful experience into one that was both seamless and enjoyable. This is my 3rd high-end home renovation project, but my first experience with Streamline since I have just moved from New York. They gutted and renovated my master bath, which has turned out better than I could have imagined, including a steam shower, beautiful custom vanity, wallpaper in separate toilet room, and floor to ceiling tiles, and every other detail. Custom built and installed the most stunning walk-in his and hers closets and large media entertainment systems that I've ever seen, replaced my standard staircase with a beautiful, modern all glass stair railing, again all custom built with my wish list and Jason's expert guidance to make it turn out even better than I hoped, replaced all the carpet up the stairs and the whole 2nd floor with the same matching wood as the 1st floor and stained and matched all of it perfectly, redid my fireplace with a gorgeous herringbone marble, replaced all 35+ lights to LED, in addition to repainting the entire interior, installed all my new chandeliers and light fixtures, and installed my whole house water filtration system. I'm sure I'm forgetting some things cause as things came up, Jason was able to accommodate every request without little change to his original quoted timeline, while not only keeping extra charges to a minimum but helping to guide me to stay on a reasonable budget. Him and his men would always arrive early but would not enter the house until the time stated, kept the house immaculate and even had an air scrubber running to avoid my daughter's allergies to flare up. I cannot say enough good things about Streamline and will definitely use them for any future needs I have. I am extremely picky and not easily impressed and also have high expectations for service. Jason was always responsive and would patiently consult on any aspect I wanted advice or guidance with. I hope you will be lucky enough to work with him and his team for your project. Janis K / January 2016

I've worked with Streamline Construction in the past as I like to refer them to my clients.
This time is was my turn. I had a leak that backed up and overflowed resulting with water under my wood floor. The entire first floor had to be ripped up.
Streamline came to the rescue! Jason found amazing flooring, upgraded my bathroom, refinished the kitchen cabinet. His design choice, knowledge and workers were top notch.
The job came in on budget - on time and I have an upgraded kitchen to boot.

Thank you Streamline!
Jackie 7/24/15

After spending months trying to find a contractor to manage our kitchen project I came across Streamline Construction Services on Google Ads.
Jason and his craftsmen are consummate professionals and it was fantastic having a team in place that knows their trade inside and out. Our remodel was tricky because the original designer did not provide drawings with correct elevations/scale, in addition, we decided to raise the ceiling from 8' to 9' & install a 7 in 1 sound system. By this time our new designer, Laurence Uyeda Design joined the project. Between Jason and Laurence we are absolutely thrilled with the final result. Our kitchen and living room is truly tricked out because of the great suggestions provided by Streamline & Uyeda Design. We could not be happier with the result.

If Jason can't take on your project, don't walk away. Find out when he is free and get on his list. He is worth waiting for. You will not find a better General Contractor!

Professional
Punctual
Honest
Clean
Five out of Five stars on quality
Reasonable pricing -- No financial surprises with out of scope changes
All the little extras--boxes to pack up your home, clean up crew to get you ready to move back in...
Thank you, Jason!!
Susan

Hired this company to do a complete kitchen remodel and interior update for my home purchased in Tustin, CA. At the time I was living 400 miles away so I needed a contractor I could trust completely. Fortunately this was the right company. My realtor showed them the property and I discussed the job via telephone. I did meet with Jason one day and he took me around to suppliers and I picked out materials and style. I had a specific deadline for the job to be completed (due to having to vacant the home I was living in). Jason meet every deadline, made changes and did numerous extras. I had the interior painted, and had kitchen gutted and rebuilt. No easy task when your on site and difficult when your remote. Jason provided endless support, delivered the job on time and at budget. And my new home is gorgeous. I strongly recommend this company for any home construction project. They are superb professionals.
jtdfoxy June 2015

Most everyone who has ever hired a contractor has a horror story to share, including myself. But Jason and his crew really raised the bar on my master bathroom remodel. He stayed on budget and met every deadline. When asked to change something, the men always said, "sure" and did so with a smile. They were meticulous with detail and did not disappoint in any area. The cabinet maker is amazing. The closets and vanity are stunning. The tiling in the shower is more beautiful than I expected. The lighting (especially the chandelier!) is perfect. I have joked with my girlfriends that I may throw a mattress on the floor and sleep in there. I took pictures but they are too dark to show how beautiful everything is.
Diane Fallon June 2015

"After having a fire in my home recently, I hired Streamline to do all of the repairs and construction. They did an excellent job and did it in an amazingly fast timeframe. Jason and crew are very detail oriented and the place actually looks better than it did before the fire." Don Ramsay

"This company consists of several groups of specialists who know each other and operate efficiently, in synergy, to achieve best results. They are all highly competent in their respective trades. We had an extensive flood damage (over $150,000 damage) and the house looked like a disaster. Less than two months later, under Streamline's competent leadership and their excellent work, the house looks brand new! They were very prompt and thorough, responded to all our requests and fixed and repaired everything in a timely fashion, including my vain requests for special bathroom lights, mirrors and toilets. They also took care of all city permits, inspections, and necessary paperwork. They have excellent documentation, accounting and representation. We are extremely satisfied and grateful for their help. I am absolutely elated about the new house and will recommend Streamline to all my friends and professional acquaintances." Sarah F

"TI hired Streamline for a large scale master bathroom remodel in a large two story home. We pre-planned all aspects of the job from material selection, styles, layout, etc. The process was quick and painless. We re-did vanities, sinks, counters, flooring, framed out a new shower with an overhead shower head, installed a custom bench and frame less shower doors as well as a new custom closet sliding door. Their work is being excellent I must say as well as the professionalism of every team member and crews. Jason (owner) is very easy to work with and highly knowledgeable on every trade involved. I do not plan on using any other company when it comes to remodels or upgrades. Definitely recommend to anyone I know. Stephen B

"We hired Streamline Construction to perform a bathroom remodel. The project was completed prior to the promised due date, and the result was excellent. The workers were respectful, knowledgeable, and went out of their way to accommodate our needs." Bod Lodolo

Streamline Construction recently did my master bath remodel. I couldn't have asked for a more professional & accommodating crew. Jason was amazing! He knew exactly what I wanted, even when I didn't have all the words to explain myself. He added great ideas to my vision, and gave me the bathroom of my dreams! All of his workers were extremely friendly, careful, respectful to my family & my home, extremely clean, and very skilled in their crafts! They worked efficiently, and never batted an eyelash when I changed things or made a split decision. I would highly recommend Streamline to anyone!" Heather Amin

“A friend of mine recently had work done in her kitchen; she knew I was looking for a reputable, dependable, and trustworthy construction company to work on my kitchen.  My kitchen needed total demolition and remodeling.  She could not stop raving about Streamline Construction, Inc.  I decided to give them a call.

I just want to say how greatly and extremely pleased I am that I chose Streamline Construction as my contractor.  Starting with Jason Adams, he was totally professional and polite.  I could always count on him for advice, but he always wanted to make sure I had the freedom to make my own decisions for my kitchen.  The workers were always on time, competent, unbelievably helpful, trustworthy, and very friendly.  Streamline Construction completed the job on time.

I am absolutely thrilled with every aspect of my new kitchen-from the travertine floor to my brand new cabinets, and granite countertops.  Not to mention the beautiful colors that complements each other and ties the room together.  Now I can’t stop raving about Streamline Construction, the quality of service, and most importantly your employees who represent your company day in and day out are exceptional.

Jason, you have an awesome unbelievably helpful, professional, trustworthy crew.  You will now be my go-to construction company.  I will definitely use your service in the future.  I would highly recommend Streamline Construction, Inc.  Thank you, Jason and your employees for making my kitchen dream come true”   Jessie Smith, CA  July 2014

I wanted to personally thank you for the great job you did in designing our backyard BBQ and fire place and the landscape that you did. It could not have turned out better and Pauline is so happy with everything and that is the most important thing. Your workers were here on time everyday and did not leave until the place was picked up and cleaned you have some truly good people that work with you. Again thank you and if we can be a reference please feel free to do so you can also show our yard to anyone anytime.” Thanks Again,  Phil Simco, CA July 2014

“It was good speaking with you.  Thanks again to you and your team for everything from the clean-up to restoration to the handling of our account payable.  You and your staff made a bad experience (I'm referring to the two water leaks) bearable.  The house and floor look great and Erik and Tracie are still happy they made the decision to move into the house.  You have our promise to recommend your company to our friends and associates.  Please feel free to post our comments to your website.  You may also give my number to any future clients”   -Carla and Kirk Ellis, Carson, CA - January, 2014

“I have had a wonderful experience with Streamline Construction, Inc.  Jason, Junior, and Jose do excellent, diligent work and have a wonderful work ethic. 3 days after we moved into our home and on Christmas Day we found a leak in our house. We were first time home buyers and terrified of what was to come. Our insurance company chose Streamline Construction, Inc. to help us with our leak. >From my first interaction with them, I was able to feel at ease with all the chaos going on around me.  Jason was amazing with a fun, new, fresh design and layout for our home. He had great ideas and an excellent eye for detail.  Junior and Jose are work horses and there execution of work is flawless. They had completely gutted down to the studs our second bathroom, extended and gutted our master bathroom, put in all new doors, new base boards, new molding for every door, added a doggie door, remodeled our laundry room, remodeled our fireplace, painted the whole house, and added backsplash to our kitchen. All our inside of the house was new and done by them (except our kitchen).  All the plumbers, electricians, and painters that streamline construction used were just as wonderful in their work on our house! And everyone was so friendly with our 3 year old chocolate lab! I was overall very pleased with the work everyone completed and already want them to come back and remodel our garage! Thank you everyone! We finally have our house back and in better condition than we bought it!”  Nicole, Kahea, and Koa Scott

“I wish it was possible to give more than 5 stars for Streamline, Jason and his crew, since they have gone above and beyond on every aspect of my home renovation and have truly made a typical stressful experience into one that was both seamless and enjoyable. This is my 3rd high-end home renovation project, but my first experience with Streamline since I have just moved from New York. They gutted and renovated my master bath, which has turned out better than I could have imagined, including a steam shower, beautiful custom vanity, wallpaper in separate toilet room, and floor to ceiling tiles, and every other detail. Custom built and installed the most stunning walk-in his and hers closets and large media entertainment systems that I've ever seen, replaced my standard staircase with a beautiful, modern all glass stair railing, again all custom built with my wish list and Jason's expert guidance to make it turn out even better than I hoped, replaced all the carpet up the stairs and the whole 2nd floor with the same matching wood as the 1st floor and stained and matched all of it perfectly, redid my fireplace with a gorgeous herringbone marble, replaced all 35+ lights to LED, in addition to repainting the entire interior, installed all my new chandeliers and light fixtures, and installed my whole house water filtration system. I'm sure I'm forgetting some things cause as things came up, Jason was able to accommodate every request without little change to his original quoted timeline, while not only keeping extra charges to a minimum but helping to guide me to stay on a reasonable budget. Him and his men would always arrive early but would not enter the house until the time stated, kept the house immaculate and even had an air scrubber running to avoid my daughter's allergies to flare up. I cannot say enough good things about Streamline and will definitely use them for any future needs I have. I am extremely picky and not easily impressed and also have high expectations for service. Jason was always responsive and would patiently consult on any aspect I wanted advice or guidance with. I hope you will be lucky enough to work with him and his team for your project.”  Janis Kim April 2016

“In the 4th quarter of 2015 we sold our home of 20 years and purchased a new home which needed some upgrading. Our original plan with Streamline was to get a large portion of the inside remodeling completed at the end of escrow before we moved in. The plan did not come together due to delays in the escrow process for our old home. Streamline was cooperative with the delays and assured us that they would start the moment we closed escrow. I give you this background because the crew and owner of Streamline quickly became part of our family since we were now living in the home during the remodel. They say that you can learn a lot about a company through its employees. We learned quickly that Streamline has a beautiful culture where each employee represents the company as if they owned it. We knew each of them by name and their history with Streamline. They made the process of living in our home during the remodel process bearable. In addition to seeing to our needs daily they never missed a day, met all deadlines, budgets and did beautiful work. The owner helped us each step of the way with multiple options and design ideas. At the end of each phase they did a walk through to assure we were completely happy with the end product. Today after months of added projects Streamline completed the final step by completely redoing our backyard. We could not be happier with each phase of construction and would highly recommend the Team at Streamline. Amazing group of young, talented young people.”  Jack and Lisa Leahy January 2016

“ I have hired many contractors for a variety of improvement projects at 5 different residences, and although I have been fairly satisfied with the results, Streamline Construction provides a quality of work, unmatched professional integrity, timeliness, cleanliness, and project management that I did not believe existed in the construction business. Our project involved the simultaneous remodeling of (3) bathrooms. We obtained proposal from three companies, and Streamline's proposal was very competitive, but the attention to detail in the proposal, custom cabinets, and almost 100% of the work completed by Streamline employees vs sub-contractors that set Streamline Construction apart from the other companies. We had high expectations going into the project, but Jason Adams, and each of his employees, exceeded those expectations. The project was completed earlier than expected, and we are elated with the finished product. I have given Jason the green light to have prospective customers reach out if they would like to speak live regarding our experience, or if they want to make an appt to see the quality work Streamline did for our bathroom renovations.”  Rick F November 2015

“AMAZING WORK!! Hard to describe the highest level of quality and attention to detail from Streamline. Jason and his guys are so far above the level of their competition they should have a higher category of license for them. Not only are they so meticulous with their work, their cleanup at the end of the day is just as good. I had a few others involved in my total project. The guys from Streamline spoiled us so much with the quality of their work I wasn't near as happy with the others. I don't know what else to say but call Jason and forget all the others out there These guys will be the only one you call after you talk to them for the first time. AWESOME JOB!!!”  Jim Cornell 2016

“I hired Streamline to remodel a guest bathroom last summer. In the middle of that project, i discovered water damage in the master bath and determined that I had to do that one over too. Incredibly, a short time later, I had a casualty loss and had to include the kitchen in the scope of work as well. While this has been more than I bargained for and very stressful, the only good news is that Jason and the crew from Streamline were there when I needed them. No surprises, excellent work and always totally responsive. The best I've ever worked with and I can't recommend them enough. These guys are a rare find in the building trade!”  Stuart Uhler 2016

Contractors License # 991086
Copyright 2014 Streamline Construction
31878 del Obispo street#118-510 San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675